Our Language Is Our Pride Reading Level 7 لغتنا فخرنا


( / )


Please select all options.

Complete Our Language Is Our Pride Series

Level 7 has six units; each unit has two lessons. Each lesson contains:


  • Introductory questions and pictures to ensure the initial discussion.
  • Moral of the lesson.
  • List of the lesson’s goal(s) & language's goal(s).


  • List of new words with pictures or meanings with related activities to ensure using them in the right way.
  • Different texts (fiction, nonfiction, dialogues, stories) with related activities.
  • Introduce sentence structure and grammar rules, along with different activities.
  • Increase student's knowledge through (Do you know? Section).


  • Self-assessment
  • Formative Assessment
  • Summative Assessment