Learning Islam Teacher Book Level 1 (6th Grade)


( / )

Please select all options.

ISF Publications

Complete Learning Islam Series

Learning Islam is a series of Islamic studies textbooks that introduces Muslim middle school students to the essentials of their faith; and brings to light the historic and cultural aspects of Islam in elaborate manner. The series covers grades 6-8; and includes student textbook; workbook; and teacher edition. This series builds upon the Islamic Services Foundation (ISF)'s primary series; I Love Islam; which covers grades 1-5. ISF is undertaking this project in collaboration with Brighter Horizons Academy in Dallas; Texas.

Pages: 200