ICO Publications

ICO Learn Arabic Textbook Level 2 (Combined Edition, with Access Code) تعلم العربية كتاب التلميذ


( / )


Please select all options.

Pages: 182
ICO Publications

ICO Learn Arabic - Elementary

ICO Learn Arabic - Middle & High

The second book of the Learn Arabic series consists of six sections and they are as follows:
  • First Section: Occupations and Daily Activities
  • Second Section: Identity, Family, and Relatives
  • Third Section: Community and Services
  • Fourth Section: Health and Hygiene
  • Fifth Section: Holidays and Religious Occasions
  • Sixth Section: Hobbies and Free Time

Each of the six sections is made up of four units. The first three units have three lessons each; the fourth unit in each section is dedicated to review of the material and has two lessons. In total, therefore, the book has 24 educational units (of which 6 are revision) and 66 lessons.