Oasis of Faith Book 2 (English Edition)


( / )


Please select all options.

Dar Al Manhal Publishers

Complete Oasis of Faith Series واحة الإيمان

Oasis of Faith is curriculum that presents Islamic principles and ethics to Muslim children through the study of ahadeeth, the biography of the Prophet (s), and prayer. The series is enhanced by verses of Qur’an that accompany each lesson, along with images and graphics that help clarify each concept under study. Oasis of Faith places special emphasis on the ethics of Muslim children both at home and school.

Level 2 covers surat from the 30th juz, prayer and fasting, and Islamic manners.